Council


Bob Ryalls
757-566-1971
bryalls@cox.net

Kim DiLandro

Jackie Silvia
jackies1960@outlook.com

Jose Velazquez
804-814-2320
velazquezjv8@hotmail.com

Kevin Kopacki
kkopacki@icould.com

Mary Leigh McDonald
804-769-2483
mcd2308@yahoo.com

Ricardo Letada
ricardoletada@gmail.com

Elsie Letada
elsielatada@gmail.com

Joe Drexler
Theresa/Eston Nguyen
huongmills471@hotmail.com

Richard Duke
804-310-5157
rduke517@gmail.com

Pat Barron
804-843-2522
wpbarron@msn.com

Mary Horton
804-843-3490
mchorton@aol.com

Jim Pyne
804-514-1400
jamespyne@yahoo.com

Jackie Silvia
jackies1960@outlook.com

Eric DiLandro
804-966-2321
dilandro@mac.com

Bill Madigan
804-966-1804
ectmwjpm@aol.com

  • Gary Silvia, Chairman
  • David Seckora
  • Pat Hite
  • Joe Drexler

Translate ยป